Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Soller Train and Tram Private Tour with bus pick up

Soller Train and Tram Private Tour with bus pick up

punto punto punto punto punto
93.75 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Soller Train and Tram Private Tour with bus pick up 93.75 93.75 €
Booking
93.75 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the Tramuntana Mountain area with this exciting tour. Travel on a 100 year old wooden train and on a typical village tram. Enjoy the beautiful town of Soller and its stunning port.

Soller Train and Tram Private Tour

Soller Train and Tram. Plan your tour:

 

Route followed during the tour:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Kathleen Tucker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the private Soller train tour with Mallorca private tours and had a great time. Highly recommend Peter as a guide! As we arrived in Las Palmas by ship, our time was limited, so taking this tour allowed us to enjoy both Soller and Soller Port as well as the orange train and the old tram. Definitely recommend! We were picked up literally just off the gangplank in Las Palmas and were back to the ship in plenty of time. We had time to wander the town of Soller, see the art in the Soller train station and had a relaxing visit to the port. Great excursion!

  • Virginia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A lovely vintage train from Bunyola to Sóller. Has loads of charm and wonderful views of the countryside which terminates in Sóller town centre. Than we have taken the tram down to Port de Sóller with its beautiful beaches and shops. Highly recommended this trip!

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The best way is do this trip with an organised excursion as the train fills very quickly and is a bit unorganised. Whereas part of an excursion your place is already pre booked. We spent some time in beautiful Soller and then travelled by tram to Port de Soller. There is a nice beach and plenty of places to eat and drink.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I went with my family and they absolutely loved this trip. it’s vey nice the train ride from Bunyola to Sóller. There is a also a nice little museum in Soller at the train station and definitely Sóller is one of many places in Mallorca worth to visit

  • Hank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy way to make the train ride from Soller and the tram, accompanied by a knowledgeable guide. Soller and Puerto de Soller are 2 places worth a visit. we enjoyed it.

  • Ruth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice places connected with a ride in the historical train of Soller and the tram of Puerto Soller. The guide explained everything and gave a lot of information.

  • Margret
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The train ride was the best. Very beautiful landscape in the valley of Soller. Soller itself is also worth seeing. Everything was well organized. We recommend!

  • Charlie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this tour through the webpage and it was so easy. We got picked up in time and started our day. Sa Calobra beach is stunning, very beautiful, and seeing it from the sea when we went on the boat was an experience. Then we stopped in Pto. Soller and had some time there. We loved the tram and the train ride, watching all the orange and lemon trees was so fresh and unique. I would definitely recommend this tour

  • Karen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to see many parts of the island in one day. The boat ride was amazing, the views from the boat are beautiful. The tram and train was interesting and very funny. The tour was very well organizated.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences