Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Caves of Drach Tour

Caves of Drach Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
66.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Tour 66.00 0.00 €
Booking
66.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit to the Caves of Drach on this exclusive tour! We will provide you with a local guide AND transport directly to the caves for you and your party only!
Then of course, the entry to the Caves of Drach with the clasical music concert and boat ride on Lake Martel.

Caves of Drach Private Tour

Caves of Drach. Plan your tour:

 

Where are the Caves of Drach?


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Private Tour Customers reviews:

  • Graeme Howitt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves of Drach tour , great half day out and we were lucky enough to get the lovely Angela again as our tour guide ( she really is a nice person) informative again and very helpful, I was at the caves 22 years ago and it’s still a great trip and when you get to the lake and they play a small concert … we’ll its very moving and romantic, we also had a quick walk down to Puerto Christo which is lovely but you need to be quick as not much time

  • Mahesh aLGoyak
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was excellent. The tour guide Dori was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The driver was nice

  • Kathleen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    When booking not to sure what to expect as I have never booked a personal tour before, it was amazing the guide Albert couldn’t have done enough for us , he was friendly and very knowledgeable, the caves were beautiful and I would highly recommend this tour as a must if you are visiting mallorca,

  • Melissa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Marga was the best tour guide we’ve ever had! Very knowledgeable and made great conversation. Took us to all the hidden nooks and crannies of Mallorca. David was our driver and was one of the best drivers as well. Highly recommend the private tour with Marga!!

  • Truly enjoyable private small group tour.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The small group tour I booked and took to the Caves of Drach through Private Tours in Mallorca was thoroughly enjoyable and exceeded my wildest expectations. For excursions not booked through the cruise line I normally have to go outside the terminal to meet my guide, but Private Tours was able to pick me up with the car right at the cruise ship exit door. The cave itself is phenomenal, but my guide Pete was a font of information of all sorts about Mallorca. We also stopped at the Rafa Nadal Academy when I noted I was a huge fan. Our driver was fantastic and despite being asked if I had all my belongings I left my glasses in the back seat. I called and emailed as soon as I realized my error and the office was in immediate contact and they had already turned found the glasses and had turned back to the ship and delivered them by hand. I cannot recommend highly enough this tour, this tour company and my guide Pete.

  • Vikki Boyd
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our guide Albert was incredible. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything, and just wanted to please us to make sure we had the best possible excursion. He was able to relate to each of our family group of four and we all had a fantastic time. The caves, the coves, the harbours etc that he took us top were amazing , and it was so good to have Albert adding his personal touch and knowledge to everywhere we visited. Thank you to Albert and our driver too!

  • Chloe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves of Drach are simply fantastic! The whole experience is an amazing journey through one of nature's most beautiful creations. This is a very nice place to explore during your holidays in Mallorca. We highly recommend this small group tour to Caves of Drach. Our guide was very informative, told us many things about the Caves and whole island. It is a great opportunity to have a local expert only for you, especially if you have many questions, like people in our group ;) Thank you for creating such a nice memories for us. All the best!

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves of Drach are worth to visit to see the amazing stalagtites and stalagmites - gorgeous creations! The classical music concert and small boats on the lake are really great, very atmospheric. We can highly recommend a visit and this tour in overall.

  • Arnie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had so much fun and will recommend the tour for sure to our family and friends! Caves of Drach is a such a beautiful place and the concert played at the end of the tour was beautiful! Lake Martel itself is splendid, very well arranged and lighted. Whole route in the Caves is very impressive. Caves of Drach small group tour was outstanding experience. The best private tour i have made in Mallorca. Professional service, new and clean minibus and everything on time. Thank you very much!

  • Jake
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great couple of hours and lots to see! Driver and guide were both local and made whole this day amazing. Very positive people. Caves of Drach Small Group Tour is perfect for you, if you are looking for more unique and private tour to the caves of drach and east area - as our group. We had a lovely walk through Porto Cristo and visited Majorica Pearls as well. Visit to the Caves was amazing. We loved the boat trip on the Lake Martel, which was incredible! We travel a lot and must say that route in the caves is very well prepared. Those creations are really worth your time if you coming to Mallorca. Do not miss it!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences