Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Palma Mallorca Walking Tour

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
22.05 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour 22.05 0.00 €
Booking
22.05 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore around Palma's hidden corners during this special guided walk as our guide gives you an insight into the city's history and culture sharing the capital's most well kept secrets.

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour. Plan your walk:

 

Walking Tour Location in Palma

Palma Walking Tour Reviews:

  • Robina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Have visited many cathedrals, was really blown away visiting this one, very beautiful. Even the walk around out side was inviting, views amazing

  • Annabelle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my husband have found the tour awesome, informative and funny. It was a pleasure to explore Palma in such a interesting and lovely way! Don't hesitate to book here! Many thanks to our great tour guide.

  • Fabienne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and some friends had the guided tour with Melanie and it was really good. She brought us around al the city showing all the main attractions and telling us all the story and traditions of the island.

  • Goran
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour guide gave us so much information on the history of Mallorca. Highly recommend doing this tour when you are a day at Palma!

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Funny guide that made the visit interesting, it was never boring. We learned a lot and there were also great photo opportunities. Good price for this tour!

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I enjoyed the Walking Tour in Palma de Mallorca together with my wife. Our guide walked, explained and showed us as much as possible. She was open to the questions and provided us with useful advices. Definitely recommend this tour as the prize also is good!

  • Fiona
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have been to Palma several times, but have participated here for the first time on a guided tour. We liked it a lot and we discovered corners that we did not know before.

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have learned a lot of interesting facts on this tour through Palma, which we would not have discovered alone. Our guide knew very well and could explain well. I recommend this guide if you want to spend an interesting day in Palma.

  • Ellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an excellent tour of the old town and the Cathedral. Our guide Michael was very knowledgeable and was a very pleasant company! If you are a history buff then he is the guide for you. Thank you so much Michael , we learned so much from you! We highly recommended a private tour if you want history!!!

  • Ruth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our tour with Michael in Mallorca. He was very friendly and informative and professional. The vehicle for transportation was very accommodating and our time was used efficiently. We highly recommend Mallorca Private Tour Guides

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences